Miss March on The List

While browsing our bookstore tonight I came across something that made me smile. Look who made the cover of Heeb Magazine:

Jason Segal on the cover of Heeb

Jason Segal on the cover of Heeb

That’s right, it’s my boy Jason Segal! He’s my celebrity crush. He’s number one on the list of men I’d sleep with even though I was in a relationship with someone (followed by Christian Bale and Bryan Greenberg (perhaps I do have a thing for Jewish men?)). Jason seems real, normal, and really funny. Not to mention I think he’s totally adorable. He’s also 6’4, which to my 5′ would be hysterical. He’s also a huge Muppet fan, as I am, and enjoys Leonard Cohen and Willie Nelson. We’re a match made in imagination heaven.

Who’s your celeb crush/es? Who’s on your life-list of celeb sleeping partners?

Leave a Reply

