Miss March’s Dream

I'm sure this woman didn't have scary car/boy dreams...perhaps because this picture was taken in 1930 and her car cranked to start up? Yet, maybe she did...

Just woke up from a restless nap in which I dreamed this:

(begin dream sequence)

I was driving with CB in the car and I kept being too close to the brakes and therefore, my foot couldn’t break. Then he told me he was falling for me and that there was a major difference between love and lust, yet he was in the middle of the road with me. Still couldn’t find the brakes because my seat was either too far back or too close.

(end dream sequence)

What do YOU think this means?

Leave a Reply

